Staff Contacts

Administration

Lindsay Pizarro, CCM
General Manage
r

 

949-723-6854
                       lindsay.pizarro@nhycstaff.org

Anne Beardall, CPA
Controller

 

 949-723-6865

anne.beardall@nhycstaff.org

Joie Kelly
Membership Administrator

 

 949-723-6855

joie.kelly@nhycstaff.org

Karen Turansky
HR/Member Billing

 

 949-723-6868

karen.turansky@nhycstaff.org

Nicole Valdez
Accounts Payable

 

 949-723-6867

nicole.valdez@nhycstaff.org

Waterfront

Jennifer Lancaster
Yacht Racing Director

 

 949-723-6869

jenn.lancaster@nhycstaff.org

Laurel Dinwiddie 
Race Administrator/Webmaster
 

 949-723-6870

laurel.dinwiddie@nhycstaff.org

Dodge Rees

Non-Calm Managing Director/Head Coach

    949-723-6856

dodge.rees@nhycstaff.org

Cara Vavolotis
Non-Calm Program Director

 

949-723-6858

cara.vavolotis@nhycstaff.org

Anthony Palacios
Dockmaster

 

 949-355-7974

anthony.palacios@nhycstaff.org

Adrian Fernandez
Assistant Dockmaster

   949-355-7979

adrian.fernandez@nhycstaff.org

Jay Mix
Moonstone Cove Steward

 

VHF Channel 71

jay.mix@nhycstaff.org

Food & Beverage Department

Crystal Evelyn
Event Coordinator

 

 949-723-6857

crystal.evelyn@nhycstaff.org

Polly Barrera
Executive Chef

 

 949-723-6861

polly.barrera@nhycstaff.org

Ramiro Alcala
Sous Chef

 

 949-270-1522

Oscar Preciado
Dining Room Captain

 

 949-673-7730

oscar.preciado@nhycstaff.org

Ruben Castenada
Dining Room Captain

 

 949-673-7730

ruben.castenada@nhycstaff.org