Staff Contacts

Dining and Event Reservations
 
Front Desk 949-673-7730
Administration 
 
Ray Jacobi
General Manager
949-723-6854
ray.jacobi@nhycstaff.org
Mary Rigney
Controller
949-723-6865
mary.rigney@nhycstaff.org
Joie Kelly
Membership Director
949-723-6855
joie.kelly@nhycstaff.org
Karen Turansky
HR/Member Billing
949-723-6868
karen.turansky@nhycstaff.org
Nicole Valdez
Accounts Payable
949-723-6867
nicole.valdez@nhycstaff.org
Susan Ameri
Daytime Front Desk
949-673-7730
susan.ameri@nhycstaff.org
Katherine Bonnell
Evening Front Desk
949-673-7730
katherine.bonnell@nhycstaff.org
   
Waterfront
 
Laurel Dinwiddie
Race Director
949-723-6870
laurel.dinwiddie@nhycstaff.org
Chandler Hill
Race Administrator
949-723-6869
chandler.hill@nhycstaff.org
Cara Vavolotis
Non-Calm Program Director
949-723-3072
cara.vavolotis@nhycstaff.org
Carolyn Smith
Non-Calm Head Coach
 949-723-6856
carolyn.smith@nhycstaff.org
Anthony Palacios
Operations Manager/Dockmaster
949-355-7974
anthony.palacios@nhycstaff.org
Eddie Aguilar
Assistant Dockmaster
949-355-7979
eddie.aguilar@nhycstaff.org
Jay Mix
Moonstone Cove Steward
VHF Channel 71
jay.mix@nhycstaff.org
   
Food & Beverage
 
Brian Carlson, CCM, CCE
Food & Beverage Director / Assistant General Manager 
949-205-1583
brian.carlson@nhycstaff.org 
Crystal Evelyn
Banquet Coordinator
949-723-6857
crystal.evelyn@nhycstaff.org
Shelly Bullock
Club Event Coordinator
949-205-1582
shelly.bullock@nhycstaff.org
Polly Barrera
Executive Chef
949-723-6861
polly.barrera@nhycstaff.org
Ramiro Alcala
Sous Chef
949-270-1522
Oscar Preciado
Dining Room Captain
949-723-6859
oscar.preciado@nhycstaff.org
Manuel Chavez
Dining Room Supervisor / Wine Steward
949-287-5199
manny.chavez@nhycstaff.org
Ruben Castaneda
Banquets Supervisor
949-673-7730
ruben.castaneda@nhycstaff.org
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box