Staff Contacts

Administration 
 
Ray Jacobi
General Manager
949-723-6854
ray.jacobi@nhycstaff.org
Mary Rigney
Controller
949-723-6865
mary.rigney@nhycstaff.org
Joie Kelly
Membership Director
949-723-6855
joie.kelly@nhycstaff.org
Karen Turansky
HR/Member Billing
949-723-6868
karen.turansky@nhycstaff.org
Nicole Valdez
Accounts Payable
949-723-6867
nicole.valdez@nhycstaff.org
   
Waterfront
 
Laurel Dinwiddie
Race Director
949-723-6870
laurel.dinwiddie@nhycstaff.org
Chandler Hill
Race Administrator
(949) 723-6869
chandler.hill@nhycstaff.org
Dodge Rees
Non-Calm Managing Director/Head Coach
949-723-6856
dodge.rees@nhycstaff.org
Cara Vavolotis
Non-Calm Program Director
949-723-3072
cara.vavolotis@nhycstaff.org
Anthony Palacios
Operations Director/Dockmaster
 949-355-7974
anthony.palacios@nhycstaff.org
Eddie Aguilar
Assistant Dockmaster
949-355-7979
eddie.aguilar@nhycstaff.org
Jay Mix
Moonstone Cove Steward
 VHF Channel 71
jay.mix@nhycstaff.org
   
 Food & Beverage
 
Crystal Evelyn
Event Coordinator
949-723-6857
crystal.evelyn@nhycstaff.org
Polly Barrera
Executive Chef
949-723-6861
polly.barrera@nhycstaff.org
Ramiro Alcala
Sous Chef
949-270-1522
Oscar Preciado
Dining Room Captain
994-673-7730
oscar.preciado@nhycstaff.org
Manuel Chavez
Dining Room Supervisor/Wine Steward
949-287-5199
manny.chavez@nhycstaff.org
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box