Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 10, 2018 - Dec 10, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, January 06, 2019
 1:00 PM Winter Series   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
 1:00 PM Winter Series   
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, February 09, 2019
  SCYA Midwinter Regatta   
Sunday, February 10, 2019
  SCYA Midwinter Regatta   
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Islands Race Sendoff Party   
Friday, February 15, 2019
  Islands Race   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Islands Race   
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Friday, March 01, 2019
  H20 Class Championship   
Saturday, March 02, 2019
  H20 Class Championship   
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM CPR Training   
Sunday, March 03, 2019
  H20 Class Championship   
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, March 09, 2019
  Spring Gold Cup   
Sunday, March 10, 2019
  Spring Gold Cup   
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Sunday, March 17, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Cabo Race   
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Cabo Race   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Earl Corkett Regatta   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
  SCWSA Sr. Sabot Regatta   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Monday, April 01, 2019
  Palmer Trophy Grandmasters' Team Race   
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  Palmer Trophy Grandmasters' Team Race   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Friday, April 05, 2019
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 9:00 AM One Design Offshore Championship   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 9:00 AM One Design Offshore Championship   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 9:00 AM One Design Offshore Championship   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Opening Day Bay Classes Regatta   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
VHF CHANNEL 71 33° 36' 19" N     117° 54' 33" W
    © 2018 Newport Harbor Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
    CWS & Content Load
    Loading Box