Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 16, 2019 - Dec 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Christmas Eve   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Club & Boatyard Closed - Christmas Day   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 1:00 PM L12 Winter Series   
Sunday, January 05, 2020
 1:00 PM H20 Winter Series   
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 1:00 PM L12 Winter Series   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 1:00 PM H20 Winter Series   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
  SCYA Midwinter Regatta- Sabots   
Sunday, February 09, 2020
  SCYA Midwinter Regatta- Sabots   
Friday, February 21, 2020
  Islands Race   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Islands Race   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 1:00 PM L12 Winter Series   
 1:00 PM WD Schock Memorial Regatta   
Sunday, March 01, 2020
 1:00 PM WD Schock Memorial Regatta   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  Spring Gold Cup   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Spring Gold Cup   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Earl Corkett Regatta   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 1:00 PM SCWSA Sr. Sabot Regatta   
Sunday, March 29, 2020
  Palmer Trophy Grandmasters' Team Race   
Monday, March 30, 2020
  Palmer Trophy Grandmasters' Team Race   
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Palmer Trophy Grandmasters' Team Race   
Thursday, April 02, 2020
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Friday, April 03, 2020
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
  Baldwin Cup Team Race   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Opening Day Bay Classes Regatta   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Opening Day Race   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
 1:00 PM Nash Spring Championship   
Sunday, May 10, 2020
 1:00 PM Nash Spring Championship   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Bettina Bents Women's Regatta   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
  Non Calm Bowl Regatta   
Thursday, June 11, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Summer Gold Cup   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Summer Gold Cup   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
  Baxter Bowl   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
  Baxter Bowl   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
  Twilight Series   
Friday, August 28, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Fall Gold Cup / Shadden Series #1   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Fall Gold Cup / Shadden Series #1   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
 1:00 PM Fall One Design Regatta   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Friday, October 02, 2020
  H20 East/West Regatta   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  H20 East/West Regatta   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  H20 East/West Regatta   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
 1:00 PM Barney Lehman Championship   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
 1:00 PM Barney Lehman Championship   
Sunday, November 01, 2020
 1:00 PM H20 Winter Series   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
  Anteater Regatta   
Sunday, November 15, 2020
  Anteater Regatta   
Sunday, December 06, 2020
 1:00 PM H20 Winter Series   
VHF CHANNEL 71 33° 36' 19" N     117° 54' 33" W
    © 2019 Newport Harbor Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
    CWS & Content Load
    Loading Box