Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jun 18, 2019 - Jun 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 6:00 PM NHSF Gold Party   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
  Summer Gold Cup   
Sunday, June 30, 2019
  Summer Gold Cup   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 8:30 AM-5:00 PM US Sailing Club Judge Seminar   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  Dick Sweet Series #2   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  NHYC/BYC Inter-Club Tournament   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
  US Sailing Team Race Championship   
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Friday, August 16, 2019
  US Sailing Team Race Championship   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  US Sailing Team Race Championship   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  US Sailing Team Race Championship   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Fall Gold Cup   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Fall Gold Cup   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  PCISA SoCal #1 Regatta   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Fall One Design Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
  Wheels & Keels   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Barney Lehman Championsip   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  Barney Lehman Championsip   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 11:00 AM Winter Series #1   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  Anteater Regatta   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  Anteater Regatta   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Winter Series #2   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
VHF CHANNEL 71 33° 36' 19" N     117° 54' 33" W
    © 2019 Newport Harbor Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
    CWS & Content Load
    Loading Box