Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Events  
    Jun 18, 2019 - Jun 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 6:00 PM NHSF Gold Party   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 8:30 AM-5:00 PM US Sailing Club Judge Seminar   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Twilight Series   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Fall One Design Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box