Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Events  
    Apr 24, 2019 - Apr 23, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Opening Day Bay Classes Regatta   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, May 04, 2019
  Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 12:00 AM-3:00 PM Transpac Tactics & Strategy Seminar
Presented by STAN HONEY, along with special guest
  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Nash Spring Championship   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  Nash Spring Championship   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
  Bettina Bents Memorial Women's Regatta   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
  Non-Calm Bowl Regatta   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  Baxter Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  Baxter Bowl Regatta   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 6:00 PM NHSF Gold Party   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Jr. Sabot National Championship   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Long Point Race Week   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Fall One Design Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box