Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 16, 2019 - Sep 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Fall One Design Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  H20 Fleet 1 Championship   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Barney Lehman Championship   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Barney Lehman Championship   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Jean Schenck Memorial 2k Team Race   
  Wheels & Keels   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 11:00 AM Winter Series #1   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  Anteater Regatta   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  Anteater Regatta   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Yachtsmen's Luncheon   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Winter Series #2   
Friday, August 28, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Long Point Race Week   
VHF CHANNEL 71 33° 36' 19" N     117° 54' 33" W
    © 2019 Newport Harbor Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.
    CWS & Content Load
    Loading Box